Discussions

 

If it’s alright with you…

I would like to begin talking with you all via Skype, and then posting the discussions here on the website, free to download. I think that this is something that a lot of blogs are lacking in, and maybe this will boost my blog to be available to even more readers/listeners.

What will we be talking about? Whatever you want. The conversation, if you want, will be allowed to drift and wander, but I would like to maintain a…deep edge to our talks, whether it be about suicide, euthanasia, cutting, philosophy, or just problems youโ€™re dealing with, just keep it thought-provoking. If you donโ€™t want me to publish a talk I had with you, just tell me.
Skype: ย  Edgy Concept

12 thoughts on “Discussions

Leave a Reply

