The Versatile Blogger Award

So…I was a little shocked to log on today, still rubbing the sleep from my eyes, only to see that I had been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award! Totally did not see that coming. I’d like to thank XOJO so much for nominating me! Check her out, you can find her here. I’m a little nervous, but let’s do this.

The rules
  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Share the award on your blog
  • Share 7 random facts about yourself
  • Tag 10 bloggers with less than 1000 followers and let them know they’ve been nominated

Ok, I thanked and if you’re reading this, then I think I got number two right. 7 random facts?? Sure, ok.

1. My eyes are grey.

2. I took the test, and I’m pure Ravenclaw!

3. I like to write stories. I never finish them.

4. I’m officially depressed.

5. I made a flamethrower yesterday, and I burned my hand.

6. I love deep discussions, and I’m not particularly fond of shallow topics.

7. I talk with people regularly about suicide and depression, providing them with an         outlet, and I can do the same for you, if you need one.

8. I’m a rebel.

Ok, now on to the nominees! I nominate…

  1. Theanonymousjoker
  2. The Living Me
  3. The Girl With The Coffee
  4. On Turning Pages
  5. Cezane
  6. Trashcan bard
  7. akeem54
  8. OptimisticPrime
  9. Ellen Hawley
  10. Zahra Khan

There you go! Now go click on those wonderful names. You’ve been wandering on my blog for far too long. Off you go. And thanks for the award!

 

 

2 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: MORE AWARDSSS – The Girl With Coffe'

Leave a Reply

