20 Followers

Short Message:

Hello all. I’m in a despicably good mood because I have reached, as you may have guessed, 20 followers!

20

I know you higher-ups must be snorting and rolling your eyes at the amount, but for me, this is a huge accomplishment. My deepest thanks to aprmcl for being the latest follower (The rebel 21) on my blog, and special thanks to zoe2600 for being my first ever follower. You guys are great, really. I feel like I should be posting happier things on this blog…you guys deserve it.

Sincerely,

Edge

(It’s not actually Edgy, Allie and Jo. Just Edge. I was too embarrassed to tell you sooner, but I guess now is as good as ever. Sorry xD)

 

 

 

1100110110101100101001011110111010100

1101110101001001000110

14 thoughts on “20 Followers

  1. Pingback: The Riddle: Explained | Edgy Concept

Leave a Reply

