Madlibs Madness

I was playing Madlibs with a friend a while ago and I thought, “Hey, this might be fun to try on the blog…”

So here I am. And I bear a story with me. Obviously, I’m not going to show you the story right now, but I am going to have you guys fill it in.

So what we need is:

  1. Adjective
  2. Noun
  3. Plural Noun
  4. Blogger you know
  5. Adjective
  6. Article of Clothing
  7. Noun
  8. City
  9. Plural Noun
  10. Adjective
  11. Part of the Body
  12. Noun
  13. Celebrity
  14. Plural Noun
  15. Adjective
  16. Place
  17. Part of the Body
  18. Adjective
  19. Verb
  20. Plural Noun
  21. Number

…There’s more than I thought there would be. Eh.

So comment your ideas, and I’ll piece the story together. Be as strange and/or frisky as you dare with your word choice!  Once the story is complete, I’ll share it with you all in a later post. I have a feeling this’ll turn out to be a masterpiece.

Good luck.

2 thoughts on “Madlibs Madness

Leave a Reply

